gbdfed.git
6 years agoFixup several compile faults due to changes in recent distributions, master
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:50:44 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Fixup several compile faults due to changes in recent distributions,
fix some compiler warnings,
add export filter for C style header files in XBM style format (for Oswald
fonts)

6 years agoInitial import of upstream V1.6 from
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:44:32 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Initial import of upstream V1.6 from
http://sofia.nmsu.edu/~mleisher/Software/gbdfed/
by Mark Leisher