arm: imx: tx6: mfgtool defconfig
[karo-tx-linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 61a8f48..c2066f4 100644 (file)
@@ -6956,6 +6956,12 @@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.c
 
+PIN CONTROLLER - RENESAS
+M:     Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
+L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/sh-pfc/
+
 PIN CONTROLLER - SAMSUNG
 M:     Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>
 M:     Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@linaro.org>
@@ -7418,7 +7424,7 @@ S:        Orphan
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/ray*
 
 RCUTORTURE MODULE
-M:     Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
+M:     Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
 M:     "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
@@ -8019,6 +8025,16 @@ F:       drivers/ata/
 F:     include/linux/ata.h
 F:     include/linux/libata.h
 
+SERIAL ATA AHCI PLATFORM devices support
+M:     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+M:     Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
+L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tj/libata.git
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/ata/ahci_platform.c
+F:     drivers/ata/libahci_platform.c
+F:     include/linux/ahci_platform.h
+
 SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps iSCSI - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
 M:     Jayamohan Kallickal <jayamohan.kallickal@emulex.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8906,7 +8922,7 @@ M:        Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tegra/linux.git
 S:     Supported
 N:     [^a-z]tegra