video: mxc: search for display-timings in the mxcfb node, rather than ldb or mxc_lcdif
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:19:18 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit13e62351dd30c086654431b4a18eba621113aa37
tree97fb4c872f5d00c011439a02ce6c1131db352e62
parent59244c0e27952eea7d4a4b195f67647213b32077
video: mxc: search for display-timings in the mxcfb node, rather than ldb or mxc_lcdif

The display-timings should be configurable for each individual display
port, rather than for the LCD or LDB interface in general.

Move the of_get_videomode() call to mxcfb_dispdrv_init() which is
called for each display port.
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6dl-comtft.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1020-comtft.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1020.dts
drivers/video/mxc/ldb.c
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_dispdrv.h
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_ipuv3_fb.c
drivers/video/mxc/mxc_lcdif.c