ARM64: dts: qcom: msm8916: Drop depricated smem state nodes
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:48:39 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commit27e0c98f190df29fcb0a89e2d84cc47967bd7b4e
tree2505e440a4a50fa26fc6550b7a7c7169a8d155a1
parentc3f4598552a68a18ffe893d27d357ce760de1528
ARM64: dts: qcom: msm8916: Drop depricated smem state nodes

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/msm8916.dtsi