sound: qcom: qdsp6: apr: Clean up SMD integration
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 04:50:54 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commit2ee68e464ac4ded2d98265ef5a133884233a39bc
treec23d9cb044a86e237cab7d056fc02ee07156dbd0
parenta8be0284563cd09a741f07baea6a7eb8cdf45c24
sound: qcom: qdsp6: apr: Clean up SMD integration

When the SMD driver probes the channel is up, so we don't need to query
the internals of the qcom_smd_channel for this information.

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
sound/soc/qcom/qdsp6/core/apr_tal.c