pwm: imx: add support for output polarity inversion
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:32 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit35cb5686e177c4c8dde24c8f386d0b648721de5d
treefbf0ed470cd7321becb3c1b0421772ee110ec50a
parentfd4682692cbaecdad9755d30f235be298064706d
pwm: imx: add support for output polarity inversion
drivers/pwm/pwm-imx.c