ARM: dts: imx6ul.dtsi: add eLCDIF support
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit37c103db07bad1fcbf7875550f1762b5bfaa3a71
tree2425c25923e57434aa51b83b8fd40d7b8296d176
parent55672bca98bce447c925a30b512b7fd85bff929d
ARM: dts: imx6ul.dtsi: add eLCDIF support
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul.dtsi