ARM: dts: imx6qdl: add more pinctrls for pwm
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit37c48ef761008165d3b7fe35eaa6d68a86f1f55d
tree8c071994a33febe657db252a6baf4dbd710e8e77
parentfa1e36223dce12edd0750f45c43e7e249c9c513a
ARM: dts: imx6qdl: add more pinctrls for pwm

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl.dtsi