arm64: configs: enable drivers for CSI camera
authorNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit421770e8eed6cd1111db3500710c07cddc773379
tree7d5455b84d4389ab1a7bbb0d74a121d48f4b6658
parent80c31274bc5e98728c2f22fb80e3d07c08d109fa
arm64: configs: enable drivers for CSI camera

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
arch/arm64/configs/defconfig