mmc: sdhci: dove: Fix build breakage
authorThierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerThierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit42e8187c104a8b01c4b5ad7cc0fa576a734b23bb
tree47c0a70173ab59acaf392513fb0f3feea51328e6
parenta09ba70d37e58d0dc4bfa14d4ec71238e5fa6654
mmc: sdhci: dove: Fix build breakage

Commit 2d7c51f (mmc: sdhci: Use work structs instead of tasklets)
converts tasklets to work structs, but typos the conversion in the Dove
driver.

Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-dove.c