video: mxc: ldb: check for matching disp_id and ipu_id when checking for same LDB...
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:23:39 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:24:24 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit43aeb74d07ba09499ecc7722a2756b5be4dffd50
tree1138c6f189db51e8203e7533e02bb722c40aa7de
parent13e62351dd30c086654431b4a18eba621113aa37
video: mxc: ldb: check for matching disp_id and ipu_id when checking for same LDB port
drivers/video/mxc/ldb.c