Revert "WIP: drm: msm: add proper hdmi codec driver."
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit62bdb21787f1bef34924c540bea8641210baf039
tree2172fd253d7bcc914d547aa54abe4a9d1f62bc69
parente5e80834abc15eba03cd874909cccc914479f74b
Revert "WIP: drm: msm: add proper hdmi codec driver."

This reverts commit 41a0cf65aab96d0d57c2ce84bf522ffde8cfa15d.
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/Kconfig
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/hdmi/hdmi.c
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/hdmi/hdmi.h