ARM: dts: qcom: rename wcn remoteproc node
authorNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:47:06 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit6acfe190981d400e7ece1916b521b3ccfc0cd710
tree54bd6c1a774a9a94af7f09fd8cc9e239ffb680ea
parenta06ef60a591bd613f9d654ab8a55d915c06ef9b5
ARM: dts: qcom: rename wcn remoteproc node

Use wcnss@ instead, since this is the name name we use on other boards using WCN
, such as DragonBoard 410c.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-arrow-sd-600eval.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064.dtsi