dma: enable mxs-dma for i.MX6 SoCs other than i.MX6Q
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commit782a949c25e50671ee8c94d065b60931667378f6
tree95d136f6972b9cc920d826626232da8e6fc6555c
parent82247bd102d968ae871df45dea31fc2d04a29c50
dma: enable mxs-dma for i.MX6 SoCs other than i.MX6Q
drivers/dma/Kconfig