Input: edt-ft5x06 - add DT support KARO-TX6-2013-11-08
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit8f8a611bc320c3e99f3ba9c42860ead3c62e47c6
tree784027bcb6969b02b4b74f296e002cfe207c75cc
parent442e8d64a13aa4cc32a14c13e9c0a0d86091b8c0
Input: edt-ft5x06 - add DT support

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/vendor-prefixes.txt
drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c