regulator: qcom_smd: add list_voltage callback
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
commit92e7310ccb38eb167a96676ea49f4750c3b56fe4
treed09d89767f468aff6562ee765ce5e0180a862dd1
parent767a4c658a31970a84bb26b3c2b0f8e502e53127
regulator: qcom_smd: add list_voltage callback

This patch adds support to list_voltage callback, so that consumers
like mmc core, can get information of supported voltage range.

Without this patch there is no way for mmc core to know this voltage range.

Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
drivers/regulator/qcom_smd-regulator.c