Revert "soc: qcom: Stub IPCRTR client driver"
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 00:01:02 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:39 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commit9c08aad66ab0b0f9b31283bfbf64cadebf68a998
tree73acb3b9ea2ace71f89d69ae634f452dd504e16f
parent27e0c98f190df29fcb0a89e2d84cc47967bd7b4e
Revert "soc: qcom: Stub IPCRTR client driver"

This reverts commit 38f515b2f0ee21b27bed1fd36f6710c1ef907765.

QRTR has been backported, so we don't need to keep this stub driver.
drivers/soc/qcom/Kconfig
drivers/soc/qcom/Makefile
drivers/soc/qcom/ipcrtr_stub.c [deleted file]