arm64: configs: switch to mainline implementation of QCOM SMSM and SMP2P
authorNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commit9c236f9bd50e1e091219c7fa7ee7b8e94799e061
tree1dbfe26d99d360d34ebf4d7537a7d927adbc9347
parent3f6602ba3933958e19a4b54e3de306ab3835836c
arm64: configs: switch to mainline implementation of QCOM SMSM and SMP2P

The current release branch include both the old and the upstream implementation
of these drivers, let's switch to mainline.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
arch/arm64/configs/defconfig