video: mxc: ldb: sanitize error messages
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commita3d9a1654a26bce1e970932a9711c29b97ef3044
tree1278ee3a4fe1b6f1a20a854c0845acf78e499743
parent43aeb74d07ba09499ecc7722a2756b5be4dffd50
video: mxc: ldb: sanitize error messages
drivers/video/mxc/ldb.c