ahci_platform: enable DT probing
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:43:30 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commita94c7e6abd8f81d3a4c76aa30c274bf975aac34a
tree6f69f7c1afbb862acbc63b7e40e4fc2a9b5f0483
parentee8fae723646ed7644c8eca0f91fb104a0885c19
ahci_platform: enable DT probing

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
drivers/ata/ahci_platform.c