Input: edt-ft5x06 - add support for M09 firmware version
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:31:14 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitb0ca097ecf6da628646725844caf22daf5b274b0
treeb21c64b28514ad317718c63be496115550662cbb
parente66d7aa3691544a260f9a8193e4674586ff2a8a4
Input: edt-ft5x06 - add support for M09 firmware version

There is a new firmware version for the EDT-FT5x06 chip.
Add support for detecting the firmware version and handle the
differences appropriately.

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c

Conflicts:
drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c
drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c