drm: msm: Add ASoC generic hdmi audio codec support.
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitb11f1771c9c41aaed46f497640ebbace046eb8ed
tree728acab6508c74f4d511f7e3ac78e8259e77a89f
parent62bdb21787f1bef34924c540bea8641210baf039
drm: msm: Add ASoC generic hdmi audio codec support.

This patch adds support to generic audio codec via
ASoC hdmi-codec infrastucture which is merged recently.

Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/Kconfig
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/hdmi/hdmi.c
drivers/gpu/drm/msm/hdmi/hdmi.h