ARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro TXUL modules
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:12:04 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitb2b07dc24c5076f058ea7019a50f937ae2bc2088
treeaa1ee3ecb391be08ceef67b0ed2378253253932e
parentccf40e70fe0ed8ba04243557bd95f35fde81d192
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro TXUL modules
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul-14x14-evk.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul-tx6ul-0010.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul-tx6ul-0011.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul-tx6ul.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul.dtsi
drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx6ul.c
include/dt-bindings/clock/imx6ul-clock.h