video: mxc: ldb: add support for NL12880BC20 and VGA timings (used on Ka-Ro MB7 baseb...
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitb8eff01c749229ad87f4c49fae4edf83385cdb32
treed8160fb86be00359bcb524792552200c30983a28
parenta3d9a1654a26bce1e970932a9711c29b97ef3044
video: mxc: ldb: add support for NL12880BC20 and VGA timings (used on Ka-Ro MB7 baseboard)
drivers/video/mxc/ldb.c