gpio: Drop smp2p and smsm implementations
authorBjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 05:51:04 +0000 (22:51 -0700)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
commitcbdaffd8ec00c42338527f427815139106783e6a
tree3842c55dd274c8229ccae754c8d59dacf43fb6e4
parent9c08aad66ab0b0f9b31283bfbf64cadebf68a998
gpio: Drop smp2p and smsm implementations

The smem state implementations where rejected by the GPIO maintainer and
has been superseeded. Remove these old and rejected implementations.

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Makefile
drivers/gpio/gpio-qcom-smp2p.c [deleted file]
drivers/gpio/gpio-qcom-smsm.c [deleted file]