ARM: dts: imx6: add more Ka-Ro TX6 board variants
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitccf40e70fe0ed8ba04243557bd95f35fde81d192
tree688824d017bd95cb36a988cb914d6379ad09d076
parent4c5c5c667462a7f13574ddf6771a72c612d789b8
ARM: dts: imx6: add more Ka-Ro TX6 board variants
12 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6s-8034.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6s-8035.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-8033.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-80xx.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-81xx-mb7.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-81xx.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1033.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-10x0-comtft.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-10x0.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-11x0-mb7.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-11x0.dts [new file with mode: 0644]