Input: edt-ft5x06 - add a missing condition
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:17:05 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commite4ed3fee08b79673f0dd814b4572e691c423b6d9
treeae481a482cbec3b1e6dc792ead52535de7366fe1
parentb0ca097ecf6da628646725844caf22daf5b274b0
Input: edt-ft5x06 - add a missing condition

The if condition was accidentally deleted here so we return every time
instead of returning on error.

Fixes: fd335ab04b3f ('Input: edt-ft5x06 - add support for M09 firmware version')
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Acked-By: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c