ARM: dts: imx6: split Ka-Ro DTS files into various board specific files
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:53:11 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commite66d7aa3691544a260f9a8193e4674586ff2a8a4
treea150e0e8820063e68c8921890bd9125e12ce5cd9
parent4b5359a90373c4670b2f4396b68ead7a91e33d0b
ARM: dts: imx6: split Ka-Ro DTS files into various board specific files
12 files changed:
arch/arm/boot/dts/Makefile
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6dl-comtft.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6dl.dts [deleted file]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-801x.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6dl-tx6u-811x.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1010-comtft.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1010.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1020-comtft.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1020.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1110.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q.dts [deleted file]
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-tx6.dtsi