clk: qcom: Add support for RPM Clocks
authorGeorgi Djakov <georgi.djakov@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commite7cadf513fe62adae5ef47669c16cd23ac7a1936
treefa20063a8700b7dec85203247de92d33b4244679
parent564b5c9fdcf3e7752d66a2aba0f813b9ca013262
clk: qcom: Add support for RPM Clocks

This adds initial support for clocks controlled by the Resource
Power Manager (RPM) processor on some Qualcomm SoCs, which use
the qcom_rpm driver to communicate with RPM.
Such platforms are apq8064 and msm8960.

Signed-off-by: Georgi Djakov <georgi.djakov@linaro.org>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,rpmcc.txt
drivers/clk/qcom/Kconfig
drivers/clk/qcom/Makefile
drivers/clk/qcom/clk-rpm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmcc.h