Revert "clk: qcom: Add support for SMD-RPM Clocks"
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commiteef76e71f1e1737ee1025703cc3ce5b50e75b4c3
treee01d390d4217f571fa295ef816bf29611bd96fc5
parent7d1f42ed0dc8a34a539f81a867ce7b6cbd443a75
Revert "clk: qcom: Add support for SMD-RPM Clocks"

This reverts commit 8f369b2a856d1d26b9bc59c907c992d36f29e0ae.
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/qcom,rpmcc.txt [deleted file]
drivers/clk/qcom/Kconfig
drivers/clk/qcom/Makefile
drivers/clk/qcom/clk-smd-rpm.c [deleted file]
drivers/clk/qcom/clk-smd-rpm.h [deleted file]
include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,rpmcc.h [deleted file]