ARM: dts: imx53: Add another pwm pinctrl
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commitf29b80b1945657bf343f3e79b462ee1545dd4559
tree31e5703189586f746398c01fc7db8d2cb3f71d7b
parent33692a96cfe11d1a2992f21704f6765420a237d7
ARM: dts: imx53: Add another pwm pinctrl

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53.dtsi