ARM: dts: imx6ul-tx6ul: disable DS1339 which is not normally equipped on the TXUL...
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 18:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6ul-tx6ul.dtsi

index f2050d8..505f5d6 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@
                ds1339: rtc@68 {
                        compatible = "dallas,ds1339";
                        reg = <0x68>;
+                       status = "disabled";
                };
        };