ARM: dts: tx6: add 'pu-supply' property to vpu node
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl-tx6.dtsi

index 9709956..140d643 100644 (file)
        fsl,wp-controller;
        status = "okay";
 };
+
+&vpu {
+       pu-supply = <&reg_3v3>;
+};