parisc: pci memory bar assignment fails with 64bit kernels on dino/cujo
authorThomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerHelge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 07:50:39 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
For 64bit kernels the lmmio_space_offset of the host bridge window
isn't set correctly on systems with dino/cujo PCI host bridges.
This leads to not assigned memory bars and failing drivers, which
need to use these bars.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Acked-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>

No differences found