ARM: dts: imx6qdl: add more pinctrls for audmux
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:29:33 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6qdl.dtsi

index f6f6e7e..80e0f55 100644 (file)
                                                        MX6QDL_PAD_DISP0_DAT19__AUD5_RXD  0x80000000
                                                >;
                                        };
+
+                                       pinctrl_audmux_5: audmux-5 {
+                                               fsl,pins = <
+                                                       MX6QDL_PAD_KEY_ROW1__AUD5_RXD  0x80000000
+                                                       MX6QDL_PAD_KEY_ROW0__AUD5_TXD  0x80000000
+                                                       MX6QDL_PAD_KEY_COL0__AUD5_TXC  0x80000000
+                                                       MX6QDL_PAD_KEY_COL1__AUD5_TXFS 0x80000000
+                                               >;
+                                       };
                                };
 
                                ecspi1 {