arm: configs: enable QCOM drivers in qcom_defconfig
authorNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
* all remoteproc drivers
* mainline implementation for SMS and SMP2P

Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
arch/arm/configs/qcom_defconfig

index 702e9d1..f05dfc8 100644 (file)
@@ -277,12 +277,17 @@ CONFIG_KPSS_XCC=y
 CONFIG_KRAITCC=y
 CONFIG_HWSPINLOCK_QCOM=y
 CONFIG_MSM_IOMMU=y
+CONFIG_QCOM_Q6V5_PIL=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_TZ_PIL=y
+CONFIG_QCOM_WCNSS_PIL=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_GSBI=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_PM=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_SMEM=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_SMD=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_SMD_RPM=y
+CONFIG_QCOM_SMP2P=y
+CONFIG_QCOM_SMSM=y
+CONFIG_QCOM_WCNSS_CTRL=y
 CONFIG_PHY_QCOM_APQ8064_SATA=y
 CONFIG_PHY_QCOM_IPQ806X_SATA=y
 CONFIG_NVMEM=y