drm: imx-ldb: honor the 'native-mode' property when selecting the display_mode
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-ldb.c

index abacc8f..0f648cc 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <linux/mfd/syscon.h>
 #include <linux/mfd/syscon/imx6q-iomuxc-gpr.h>
 #include <linux/of_device.h>
+#include <video/of_display_timing.h>
 #include <linux/of_graph.h>
 #include <video/of_videomode.h>
 #include <linux/regmap.h>
@@ -607,7 +608,8 @@ static int imx_ldb_bind(struct device *dev, struct device *master, void *data)
                        channel->edid = kmemdup(edidp, channel->edid_len,
                                                GFP_KERNEL);
                } else if (!channel->panel) {
-                       ret = of_get_drm_display_mode(child, &channel->mode, 0);
+                       ret = of_get_drm_display_mode(child, &channel->mode,
+                                               OF_USE_NATIVE_MODE);
                        if (!ret)
                                channel->mode_valid = 1;
                }