Input: edt-ft5x06 - add DT support KARO-TX6-2013-11-08
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>

No differences found