ARM: dts: ifc6410: enable q6 dsp node
authorSrinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@linaro.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-ifc6410.dts

index 91e497a..5b6d707 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       smd {
+               q6@1 {
+                       status = "okay";
+               };
+       };
+
        soc {
                pinctrl@800000 {
                        card_detect: card_detect {