arm: configs: enable BT QCOM SMD
authorNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 07:06:40 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerNicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@linaro.org>
arch/arm/configs/qcom_defconfig

index 353fb68..92d69dc 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ CONFIG_BT_BNEP_PROTO_FILTER=y
 CONFIG_BT_HIDP=y
 CONFIG_BT_HCIUART=y
 CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_ATH3K=y
+CONFIG_BT_QCOMSMD=y
 CONFIG_CFG80211=m
 CONFIG_CFG80211_WEXT=y
 CONFIG_MAC80211=m