ARM: dts: imx6: sort nodes references alphabetically
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx6q-tx6q-1020.dts

index fa3a825..1d2e19a 100644 (file)
        status = "disabled";
 };
 
-&ipu2 {
-       status = "disabled";
-};
-
 &iomuxc {
        imx6qdl-tx6 {
                pinctrl_usdhc4: usdhc4grp {
        };
 };
 
+&ipu2 {
+       status = "disabled";
+};
+
 &reg_lcd0_pwr {
        status = "okay";
 };