NFSv4: Ignore NFS4ERR_OLD_STATEID in nfs41_check_open_stateid()
authorTrond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:39:28 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
committerAnna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 17:36:56 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
If the call to TEST_STATEID returns NFS4ERR_OLD_STATEID, then it just
means we raced with other calls to OPEN.

Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
Signed-off-by: Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@Netapp.com>

No differences found