arm: defconfig: tx6: disable unused I2C algos, enable I2C_GPIO KARO-TX6-2015-02-27
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:43:34 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
arch/arm/configs/tx6_defconfig

index 6302363..d268842 100644 (file)
@@ -196,8 +196,7 @@ CONFIG_HW_RANDOM=y
 # CONFIG_I2C_COMPAT is not set
 CONFIG_I2C_CHARDEV=y
 # CONFIG_I2C_HELPER_AUTO is not set
-CONFIG_I2C_ALGOPCF=m
-CONFIG_I2C_ALGOPCA=m
+CONFIG_I2C_GPIO=y
 CONFIG_I2C_IMX=y
 CONFIG_SPI=y
 CONFIG_SPI_IMX=y