bio-integrity: only verify integrity on the lowest stacked driver
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:24:36 +0000 (20:24 -0600)
This gets us back to the behavior in 4.12 and earlier.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Fixes: 7c20f116 ("bio-integrity: stop abusing bi_end_io")
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>

No differences found