karo-tx-linux.git
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'y2038/y2038'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'y2038/y2038'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kselftest/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:23:48 +0000 (15:23 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kselftest/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'llvmlinux/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'llvmlinux/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'clk/clk-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'clk/clk-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'userns/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'userns/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pwm/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pwm/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vhost/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vhost/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'target-merge/for-next-merge'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'target-merge/for-next-merge'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'target-updates/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'target-updates/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'scsi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:13:15 +0000 (15:13 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'scsi/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'cgroup/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 04:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cgroup/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'char-misc/char-misc-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'char-misc/char-misc-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'staging/staging-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'staging/staging-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'usb-chipidea-next/ci-for-usb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:51:27 +0000 (14:51 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'usb-chipidea-next/ci-for-usb-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'usb/usb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'usb/usb-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tty/tty-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tty/tty-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'driver-core/driver-core-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'driver-core/driver-core-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ipmi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ipmi/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hsi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hsi/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'regmap/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'regmap/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'chrome-platform/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:22:28 +0000 (14:22 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'chrome-platform/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drivers-x86/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drivers-x86/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'workqueues/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:19:32 +0000 (14:19 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'workqueues/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'percpu/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'percpu/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'xen-tip/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'xen-tip/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kvm/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kvm/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ftrace/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:50:20 +0000 (13:50 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ftrace/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'irqchip/irqchip/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:44:09 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'irqchip/irqchip/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'clockevents/clockevents/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:44:01 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'clockevents/clockevents/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tip/auto-latest'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tip/auto-latest'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'spi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'spi/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mailbox/mailbox-for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mailbox/mailbox-for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dt-rh/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dt-rh/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'audit/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'audit/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'trivial/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'trivial/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jc_docs/docs-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jc_docs/docs-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vfio/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vfio/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dwmw2-iommu/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dwmw2-iommu/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'iommu/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'iommu/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'watchdog/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 02:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'watchdog/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'security/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'security/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'regulator/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'regulator/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'omap_dss2/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'omap_dss2/for-next'

4 years agonext-20150925/battery
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +1100)]
next-20150925/battery

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'backlight/for-backlight-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'backlight/for-backlight-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfd/for-mfd-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfd/for-mfd-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'md/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'md/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kgdb/kgdb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kgdb/kgdb-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'device-mapper/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'device-mapper/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'block/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'block/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'input/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'input/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'modules/modules-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'modules/modules-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sound-asoc/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:14:13 +0000 (12:14 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sound-asoc/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-misc/topic/drm-misc'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-misc/topic/drm-misc'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-tegra/drm/tegra/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-tegra/drm/tegra/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-intel/for-linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-intel/for-linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-panel/drm/panel/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:09:05 +0000 (12:09 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-panel/drm/panel/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm/drm-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm/drm-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'l2-mtd/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'l2-mtd/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rdma/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rdma/for-next'

Initial roundup of 4.4 merge window candidates

- "Checksum offload support in user space" enablement
- Misc cxgb4 fixes, add T6 support
- Misc usnic fixes
- 32 bit build warning fixes
- Misc ocrdma fixes
- Multicast loopback prevention extension
- Extend the GID cache to store and return attributes of GIDs
- Misc iSER updates
- iSER clustering update
- Network NameSpace support for rdma CM
- Work Request cleanup series
- New Memory Registration API

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'bluetooth/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'bluetooth/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'slave-dma/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'slave-dma/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dlm/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dlm/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'thermal-soc/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'thermal-soc/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'thermal/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'thermal/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'idle/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'idle/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pm/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pm/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'libata/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:42:23 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'libata/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kbuild/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kbuild/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'v4l-dvb/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:38:12 +0000 (11:38 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'v4l-dvb/master'

4 years agoMerge branch 'jdelvare-hwmon/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +1100)]
Merge branch 'jdelvare-hwmon/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'i2c/i2c/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'i2c/i2c/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hid/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hid/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pci/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:29:22 +0000 (11:29 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pci/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'file-locks/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'file-locks/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'xfs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'xfs/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ubifs/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ubifs/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'v9fs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'v9fs/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'overlayfs/overlayfs-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'overlayfs/overlayfs-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'orangefs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:15:20 +0000 (11:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'orangefs/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nfsd/nfsd-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nfsd/nfsd-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nfs/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nfs/linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gfs2/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gfs2/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'fscache/fscache'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'fscache/fscache'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'f2fs/dev'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'f2fs/dev'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ext4/dev'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:54:03 +0000 (10:54 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ext4/dev'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ecryptfs/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:52:50 +0000 (10:52 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ecryptfs/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'cifs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cifs/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ceph/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ceph/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tile/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:50:19 +0000 (10:50 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tile/master'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 's390/features'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 's390/features'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mpc5xxx/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mpc5xxx/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'powerpc/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'powerpc/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'parisc-hd/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'parisc-hd/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nios2/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nios2/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mips/mips-for-linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mips/mips-for-linux-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'metag/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'metag/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'm68knommu/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'm68knommu/for-next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ia64/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ia64/next'

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'h8300/h8300-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'h8300/h8300-next'