karo-tx-linux.git
3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro electronics TXUL mainboard karo-txul-next kc/karo-txul-next
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:27:05 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro electronics TXUL mainboard

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro electronics TXUL modules
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add support for Ka-Ro electronics TXUL modules

The TXUL-0010/-0011 modules are Computers On Module manufactured by
  Ka-Ro electronics GmbH with the following characteristics:
  Processor    Freescale i.MX 6UltraLite MCIMX6G2, 528 MHz
  RAM          256MB 16-bit DDR3 SDRAM
  ROM          128MB NAND Flash (TXUL-0010) / 4GB eMMC (TXUL-0011)
  Power supply Single 3.3 to 5V
  Size         26mm SO-DIMM
  Temp. Range  -40°C to 85°C

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add kpp support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add kpp support

This patch adds the device node for the i.MX6UL keypad controller.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add DMA capability to ECSPI interface
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add DMA capability to ECSPI interface

Specify the DMA channels in DTB to enable the use of DMA for theECSPI
interfaces.

3 years agoclk: imx: add kpp clock for i.MX6UL
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
clk: imx: add kpp clock for i.MX6UL

Add the necessary clock to use the KPP interface on i.MX6UL.

3 years agoclk: imx: whitespace cleanup; no functional change
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
clk: imx: whitespace cleanup; no functional change

remove whitespace before TAB.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add gpmi support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add gpmi support

Add the device node for the i.MX6UL GPMI interface and the related
APBH DMA which is necessary for the GPMI to work properly.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add lcdif support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add lcdif support

Add the device node for the i.MX6UL eLCDIF interface.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add sai support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add sai support

Add device nodes for the i.MX6UL synchronous audio interfaces (SAI).

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add flexcan support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add flexcan support

Add device nodes for the i.MX6UL flexcan interfaces.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add sdma support
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add sdma support

Add device node for the i.MX6UL SDMA unit.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: add pwm[1-4] nodes
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: add pwm[1-4] nodes

Add device nodes for the PWM uinits 1..4 which were missing in the
original commit for i.MX6UL support.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: disable PWMs by default
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: disable PWMs by default

Since PWMs are only useful if they are actually connected to an output pin,
let users enable them explicitly in their device trees where they should
also set up the pin configuration. This is in sync with a recent change
(commit e2675266b39b ("ARM: dts: imx6qdl: disable PWMs by default"))
to other i.MX SoCs.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: specify proper clocks for the PWM nodes
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: specify proper clocks for the PWM nodes

i.MX6UL PWMs require real clocks. Define the appropriate clocks for
the PWM units.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: specify proper clocks for GPT node
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: specify proper clocks for GPT node

The i.MX6UL GPT unit requires real clocks. Define the appropriate
clocks to make it work.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: move dt-bindings/input/input.h include to dtsi file
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: move dt-bindings/input/input.h include to dtsi file

imx6ul.dtsi references the macro 'KEY_POWER' from
dt-bindings/input/input.h. Thus, move the include statement for this
file from imx6ul-14x14-evk.dts to imx6ul.dtsi itself.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: move tsc node to appropriate place in the DTB
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: move tsc node to appropriate place in the DTB

Move the tsc node to keep the nodes sorted in ascending order by unit
address.

3 years agoARM: dts: imx6ul: whitespace cleanup; no functional change
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ARM: dts: imx6ul: whitespace cleanup; no functional change

Remove whitespace before TAB in indentation.

3 years agoAdd linux-next specific files for 20160211 next-20160211
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 05:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +1100)]
Add linux-next specific files for 20160211

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
3 years agoMerge branch 'akpm/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:47:41 +0000 (15:47 +1100)]
Merge branch 'akpm/master'

3 years agodrivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/dvm/calib.c: simplfy min() expression
Andrew Morton [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +1100)]
drivers/net/wireless/intel/iwlwifi/dvm/calib.c: simplfy min() expression

This cast is no longer needed.

Cc: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Cc: Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
Cc: Intel Linux Wireless <linuxwifi@intel.com>
Cc: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
3 years agoMerge branch 'akpm-current/current'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +1100)]
Merge branch 'akpm-current/current'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rtc/rtc-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rtc/rtc-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'coresight/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'coresight/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'livepatching/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'livepatching/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'y2038/y2038'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'y2038/y2038'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'llvmlinux/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 04:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'llvmlinux/for-next'

3 years agonext-20160111/aio
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:39:49 +0000 (14:39 +1100)]
next-20160111/aio

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'clk/clk-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'clk/clk-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gpio/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gpio/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remoteproc/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remoteproc/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pinctrl/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pinctrl/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'scsi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'scsi/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'extcon/extcon-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:15:35 +0000 (14:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'extcon/extcon-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'char-misc/char-misc-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'char-misc/char-misc-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'staging/staging-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'staging/staging-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'usb-chipidea-next/ci-for-usb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 03:04:48 +0000 (14:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'usb-chipidea-next/ci-for-usb-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'usb/usb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'usb/usb-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tty/tty-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tty/tty-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'driver-core/driver-core-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'driver-core/driver-core-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ipmi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ipmi/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'leds/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'leds/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hsi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hsi/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'regmap/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'regmap/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drivers-x86/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:31:15 +0000 (13:31 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drivers-x86/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kvms390/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kvms390/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kvm/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:28:08 +0000 (13:28 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kvm/linux-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'rcu/rcu/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:17:00 +0000 (13:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'rcu/rcu/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'irqchip/irqchip/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:16:54 +0000 (13:16 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'irqchip/irqchip/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'edac-amd/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'edac-amd/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'clockevents/clockevents/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'clockevents/clockevents/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'tip/auto-latest'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'tip/auto-latest'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'spi/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'spi/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dt-rh/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 02:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dt-rh/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'audit/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'audit/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'trivial/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'trivial/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jc_docs/docs-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jc_docs/docs-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dwmw2-iommu/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dwmw2-iommu/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'iommu/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'iommu/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'selinux/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:40:50 +0000 (12:40 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'selinux/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'regulator/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'regulator/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mfd/for-mfd-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mfd/for-mfd-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kgdb/kgdb-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kgdb/kgdb-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mmc-uh/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:32:17 +0000 (12:32 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mmc-uh/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'device-mapper/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:30:10 +0000 (12:30 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'device-mapper/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'block/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'block/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'input/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'input/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sound-asoc/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sound-asoc/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sound/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sound/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hdlcd/for-upstream/hdlcd'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:21:32 +0000 (12:21 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hdlcd/for-upstream/hdlcd'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-misc/topic/drm-misc'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-misc/topic/drm-misc'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-tegra/drm/tegra/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:17:24 +0000 (12:17 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-tegra/drm/tegra/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-intel/for-linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-intel/for-linux-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm-panel/drm/panel/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm-panel/drm/panel/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drm/drm-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drm/drm-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'crypto/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:09:36 +0000 (12:09 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'crypto/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'l2-mtd/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'l2-mtd/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'mac80211-next/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'mac80211-next/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'bluetooth/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'bluetooth/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'wireless-drivers-next/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'wireless-drivers-next/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ipvs-next/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 01:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ipvs-next/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'net-next/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'net-next/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'slave-dma/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'slave-dma/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'thermal-soc/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:41:02 +0000 (11:41 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'thermal-soc/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pm/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pm/linux-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'libata/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'libata/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kbuild/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kbuild/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'v4l-dvb/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'v4l-dvb/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hwmon-staging/hwmon-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:31:18 +0000 (11:31 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hwmon-staging/hwmon-next'

3 years agoMerge branch 'dmi/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +1100)]
Merge branch 'dmi/master'

3 years agoMerge branch 'jdelvare-hwmon/master'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +1100)]
Merge branch 'jdelvare-hwmon/master'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hid/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hid/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pci/next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pci/next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vfs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vfs/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'xfs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'xfs/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'orangefs/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:12:33 +0000 (11:12 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'orangefs/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nfsd/nfsd-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:11:05 +0000 (11:11 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nfsd/nfsd-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'nfs/linux-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:08:57 +0000 (11:08 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'nfs/linux-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gfs2/for-next'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gfs2/for-next'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'fscache/fscache'
Stephen Rothwell [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'fscache/fscache'