devs: flash: add support for MT29F1G08ABAEA,TC58BVG0S3HTAI0,MX30LF1G08AA flash chips
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitb7d1a6e73d3146a92ed428e662116a383d5e998b
treee42deb70b55e3e32cee60b4ff01432ccfc3d5918
parent41d5a0b03eedab96f2c5140fb189f8adbbb1a03c
devs: flash: add support for MT29F1G08ABAEA,TC58BVG0S3HTAI0,MX30LF1G08AA flash chips
packages/devs/flash/arm/mxc/v2_0/include/mxc_nand_parts.inl