karo-tx-redboot.git
5 years agoimx53: tx53: remove a bogus wait for CON_ACK to clear KARO-TX53-2014-07-17
Lothar Waßmann [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
imx53: tx53: remove a bogus wait for CON_ACK to clear

5 years agoupdated ReleaseNotes.txt
Lothar Waßmann [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
updated ReleaseNotes.txt

5 years agoMerge branch 'tx27-pll-bugfix'
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tx27-pll-bugfix'

5 years agoMerge branch 'tx53-bugfix'
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:16:15 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tx53-bugfix'

5 years agoimx53: fix broken calculation of PLL_FREQ_MIN
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
imx53: fix broken calculation of PLL_FREQ_MIN

5 years agoimx53: tx53: remove bogus write levelling calibration
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
imx53: tx53: remove bogus write levelling calibration

5 years agoimx53: tx53: simplify MXC_DCD_CMD_*() macros to not require explicit label
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:26:17 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
imx53: tx53: simplify MXC_DCD_CMD_*() macros to not require explicit label

5 years agoimx27: commit missed patch for workaround for ENGcm11563
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
imx27: commit missed patch for workaround for ENGcm11563

5 years agoimx51: tx51: reduce NFC clock to 16.625MHz to eliminate flash read errors at low...
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
imx51: tx51: reduce NFC clock to 16.625MHz to eliminate flash read errors at low temperature

5 years agoimx51: TX51 config cleanup
Lothar Waßmann [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
imx51: TX51 config cleanup
- use wildcard 'x' for second digit of module name
- remove TX51-60x* configs
- use memory timing of TX51-8xx2 for TX51-8xx1

5 years agoMerge branch 'tx53-ddr-calib' KARO-TX53-2014-04-09
Lothar Waßmann [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tx53-ddr-calib'

5 years agoMerge branch 'cleanup'
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cleanup'

5 years agoMerge branch 'tx27-pll-bugfix'
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tx27-pll-bugfix'

5 years agoadded ReleaseNotes.txt change for commit 813aa74 (tag v1.5.6)
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
added ReleaseNotes.txt change for commit 813aa74 (tag v1.5.6)

5 years agoRemoved obsolete file from CVS import
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Removed obsolete file from CVS import

5 years agoarm: mx53: karo: adjust core voltage on boot according to frequency selected via...
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
arm: mx53: karo: adjust core voltage on boot according to frequency selected via config

5 years agoarm: mx53: karo: select core voltage according to frequency range rather than single...
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
arm: mx53: karo: select core voltage according to frequency range rather than single frequency points

5 years agoarm: mx53: karo: fix copy/paste error TX51 instead of TX53
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:26:22 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
arm: mx53: karo: fix copy/paste error TX51 instead of TX53

5 years agocommitted missing source code changes for commit 6ff32795
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
committed missing source code changes for commit 6ff32795

6 years agoTX53: v1.5.6
Oliver Wendt [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
TX53:
  - updated SDRAM initialization to work with NT5CB128M16 mask
    revision 'F' (see: TX53-PCN-2013-08.pdf)

6 years agoTX27:
Oliver Wendt [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
TX27:
  - workaround for MPLL restart problem in i.MX27 date code 1230
    and newer (see /Documentation/TX27PCN2012-09.pdf).
  - wait after enabling wdt clock in HAL_PLATFORM_RESET() to
    prevent possible hang in 'reset' command.
  - fix trampoline code change for archs that use the default
    CYGARC_HAL_MMU_OFF macro.

6 years agoFixup messed up source code from previous release
Oliver Wendt [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Fixup messed up source code from previous release

7 years agoAdd symlinks lost by git-cvsimport v1.5.3
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Add symlinks lost by git-cvsimport

7 years agoDeleted obsolete file
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:07:22 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Deleted obsolete file

7 years agoCleanup CVS ipmorted branch
Lothar Waßmann [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 08:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Cleanup CVS ipmorted branch

7 years agoRedBoot TX53 Release 2012-02-15
lothar [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
RedBoot TX53 Release 2012-02-15

7 years agoRedBoot Release TX53-v3 2012-02-08
lothar [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
RedBoot Release TX53-v3 2012-02-08

7 years agofile TX53-xx31.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:13 +0000
lothar [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 06:36:03 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
file TX53-xx31.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:13 +0000

7 years agofile TX53-xx30.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:12 +0000
lothar [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 06:35:39 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
file TX53-xx30.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:12 +0000

7 years agofile arm_eabi.c was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:14 +0000
lothar [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
file arm_eabi.c was added on branch STK5 on 2012-02-08 12:40:14 +0000

7 years agoTX51 RedBoot Release 2011-12-23
lothar [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
TX51 RedBoot Release 2011-12-23

7 years agoTX51 RedBoot Release 2011-12-23
lothar [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 13:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
TX51 RedBoot Release 2011-12-23

7 years agoenable relevant clocks for JTAG debugging
lothar [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:17:44 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
enable relevant clocks for JTAG debugging

7 years ago*** empty log message ***
lothar [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
*** empty log message ***

7 years agoTX53 Release 2011-12-20
lothar [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
TX53 Release 2011-12-20

8 years agoTX51/TX53 Release 2011-08-19
lothar [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:10:51 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
TX51/TX53 Release 2011-08-19

8 years agomerged TX51 and TX53 branches
lothar [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 10:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
merged TX51 and TX53 branches

8 years agoTX51 Release 2011-07-27
lothar [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
TX51 Release 2011-07-27

8 years agoTX53 Release 2011-06-16
lothar [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
TX53 Release 2011-06-16

8 years agoTX53 Release 2011-06-16
lothar [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
TX53 Release 2011-06-16

8 years agofile TX53-1xx2.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2011-06-16 14:58:37 +0000
lothar [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
file TX53-1xx2.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2011-06-16 14:58:37 +0000

8 years agofile TX53-1xx1.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2011-06-16 14:58:37 +0000
lothar [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
file TX53-1xx1.ecc was added on branch STK5 on 2011-06-16 14:58:37 +0000

8 years agoWinCE redundant image support
lothar [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
WinCE redundant image support

9 years agoAdded TX25 bootsplash support
lothar [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:16:21 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Added TX25 bootsplash support

9 years agoBugfix Release STK5 2010-10-04
lothar [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Bugfix Release STK5 2010-10-04

9 years agoStarterkit Release 1.10
lothar [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
Starterkit Release 1.10

9 years agoSTK5 Release 1.10
lothar [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
STK5 Release 1.10

9 years agoRedBoot Release 2010-03-22
lothar [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
RedBoot Release 2010-03-22

9 years agoRedBoot STK5 Release 2010-03-04
lothar [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
RedBoot STK5 Release 2010-03-04

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:31:00 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

9 years agoTX51 pre-release
lothar [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
TX51 pre-release

10 years agofixed memory timing setup
lothar [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
fixed memory timing setup
disabled full page mode

10 years agoremove bogus typedef
lothar [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
remove bogus typedef

10 years agoadd missing () around && after ||
lothar [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
add missing () around && after ||

10 years agocheck entry_address after evaluating options
lothar [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:34:10 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
check entry_address after evaluating options

10 years agofake TCL_INC_DIR for compatibility with current TCL versions
lothar [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 13:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
fake TCL_INC_DIR for compatibility with current TCL versions

10 years agoStarterkit 5 Release 1.5 Bugfix
lothar [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 14:42:33 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Starterkit 5 Release 1.5 Bugfix

10 years agochanged memory timing to 3 clocks CAS latency and 9 clocks tRC (as originally calculated)
lothar [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 10:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
changed memory timing to 3 clocks CAS latency and 9 clocks tRC (as originally calculated)
switched off Full Page Mode

10 years agoStarterkit 5 Release 1.6
lothar [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 13:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Starterkit 5 Release 1.6

10 years agoclear spare area in nfc_program_region()
lothar [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 10:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
clear spare area in nfc_program_region()

10 years agocleanup
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:51:04 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
cleanup

10 years agocleanup
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:50:47 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
cleanup
added FLASH_Enable(),FLASH_Disable() calls

10 years agofixed parameter to FLASH_Disable()
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
fixed parameter to FLASH_Disable()

10 years agoadded WinCE data structure
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
added WinCE data structure

10 years agoremoved obsolete code
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:47:54 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
removed obsolete code
added WinCE data structure
changed ARM clock to 399MHz

10 years agotake target and entry from load_address and entry_address instead of compiled in...
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
take target and entry from load_address and entry_address instead of compiled in constant

10 years agouse nfc_l_to_p() to remap block numbers
lothar [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 10:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
use nfc_l_to_p() to remap block numbers
enable reading of partial pages at arbitrary offset

10 years agoupdated .cvssymlinks
lothar [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
updated .cvssymlinks

10 years agounified MX27, MX25, MX37 trees
lothar [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
unified MX27, MX25, MX37 trees

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 11:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 10:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 10:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:33:07 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:19:53 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 17:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 17:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Initial revision

10 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 16:55:51 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
Initial revision

11 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:08:23 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Initial revision

11 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 11:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
Initial revision

11 years agoInitial revision
lothar [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 11:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Initial revision