mxs: spl: replace bogus early_delay() function with standard udelay() calls
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
8 #  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
9 #
10
11 Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
12 Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
13 Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
14 Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
15 Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
16 Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
17 Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
18 Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
19 Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
20 Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
21 Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
22 Stefan Roese <stroese>
23 Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
24 TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
25 Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
26 York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
27 Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>