karo: mmc: fix file read from eMMC partition
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Guillaume Alexandre
22 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25 N: Pantelis Antoniou
26 E: panto@intracom.gr
27 D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
28 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
29
30 N: Pierre Aubert
31 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
32 D: Support for RPXClassic board
33
34 N: Yuli Barcohen
35 E: yuli@arabellasw.com
36 D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
37 D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
38 D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
39 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
40 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
41 W: http://www.arabellasw.com
42
43 N: Jerry van Baren
44 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
45 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
46
47 N: Pavel Bartusek
48 E: <pba@sysgo.com>
49 D: Reiserfs support
50 W: http://www.elinos.com
51
52 N: Andre Beaudin
53 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
54 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
55
56 N: Jon Benediktsson
57 E: jonb@marel.is
58 D: Support for Marel V37 board
59
60 N: Raphael Bossek
61 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
62 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
63
64 N: Cliff Brake
65 E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
66 D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
67 W: http://www.vibren.com
68 W: http://bec-systems.com
69
70 N: Rick Bronson
71 E: rick@efn.org
72 D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
73
74 N: David Brown
75 E: DBrown03@harris.com
76 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
77
78 N: Oliver Brown
79 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
80 D: Port to the gw8260 board
81
82 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
83 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
84 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
85
86 N: Ken Chou
87 E: kchou@ieee.org
88 D: Support for A3000 SBC board
89
90 N: Conn Clark
91 E: clark@esteem.com
92 D: ESTEEM192E support
93
94 N: Magnus Damm
95 E: damm@opensource.se
96 D: 8xxrom
97
98 N: Richard Danter
99 E: richard.danter@windriver.com
100 D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
101
102 N: George G. Davis
103 E: gdavis@mvista.com
104 D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
105
106 N: Arun Dharankar
107 E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
108 D: threads / scheduler example code
109
110 N: K?ri Dav??sson
111 E: kd@flaga.is
112 D: FLAGA DM Support
113
114 N: Wolfgang Denk
115 E: wd@denx.de
116 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
117 W: http://www.denx.de
118
119 N: Dan A. Dickey
120 E: ddickey@charter.net
121 D: FADS Support
122
123 N: James F. Dougherty
124 E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
125 D: Port to the MOUSSE board
126
127 N: Mike Dunn
128 E: mikedunn@newsguy.com
129 D: Palmtreo680 board, docg4 nand flash driver
130
131 N: Dave Ellis
132 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
133 D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
134
135 N: Daniel Engstr?m
136 E: daniel@omicron.se
137 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
138
139 N: Hayden Fraser
140 E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
141 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
142 W: www.freescale.com
143
144 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
145 E: wg@denx.de
146 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
147 W: www.denx.de
148
149 N: Peter Figuli
150 E: peposh@etc.sk
151 D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
152
153 N: Thomas Frieden
154 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
155 D: Support for AmigaOne
156
157 N: Paul Gortmaker
158 E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
159 D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
160
161 N: Frank Gottschling
162 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
163 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
164 W: www.eltec.de
165
166 N: Marius Groeger
167 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
168 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
169 W: www.elinos.com
170
171 N: Kirk Haderlie
172 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
173 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
174
175 N: Chris Hallinan
176 E: clh@net1plus.com
177 D: DHCP Support
178
179 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
180 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
181 D: Port to Walnut405 board
182
183 N: Andreas Heppel
184 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
185 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x
186
187 N: Josh Huber
188 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
189 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
190 W: http://www.mclx.com/
191
192 H: Stuart Hughes
193 E: stuarth@lineo.com
194 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
195
196 H: Rich Ireland
197 E: r.ireland@computer.org
198 D: FPGA device configuration driver
199
200 H: Mark Jackson
201 E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
202 D: Port to MIMC200 board
203
204 N: Gary Jennejohn
205 E: garyj@jennejohn.org
206 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
207 W: www.denx.de
208
209 N: Murray Jensen
210 E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
211 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
212 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
213
214 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
215 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
216 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
217
218 N: Mark Jonas
219 E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
220 D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
221 W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
222
223 N: Mark Jonas
224 E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
225 D: Support for MPR2 board
226
227 N: Sam Song
228 E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
229 D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
230
231 N: Brad Kemp
232 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
233 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
234
235 N: Sangmoon Kim
236 E: dogoil@etinsys.com
237 D: Support for debris board
238 D: Support for KVME080 board
239
240 N: Frederick W. Klatt
241 E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
242 D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
243
244 N: Thomas Koeller
245 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
246 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
247
248 N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
249 E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
250 D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
251 W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
252
253 N: Sergey Kubushyn
254 E: ksi@koi8.net
255 D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
256
257 N: Bernhard Kuhn
258 E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
259 D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
260
261 N: Prakash Kumar
262 E: prakash@embedx.com
263 D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
264
265 N: Thomas Lange
266 E: thomas@corelatus.se
267 D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
268
269 N: The LEOX team
270 E: team@leox.org
271 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
272 W: http://www.leox.org
273
274 N: TsiChung Liew
275 E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
276 D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
277 W: www.freescale.com
278
279 N: Leif Lindholm
280 E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
281 D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
282
283 N: Stephan Linz
284 E: linz@li-pro.net
285 D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
286 D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
287 W: http://www.li-pro.net
288
289 N: Dave Liu
290 E: daveliu@freescale.com
291 D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
292 W: www.freescale.com
293
294 N: Raymond Lo
295 E: lo@routefree.com
296 D: Support for DOS partitions
297
298 N: James MacAulay
299 E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
300 D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
301 W: www.amirix.com
302
303 N: Dan Malek
304 E: dan@embeddedalley.com
305 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
306 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
307
308 N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
309 E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
310 D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
311 W: www.dave-tech.it
312
313 N: Reinhard Meyer
314 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
315 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
316
317 N: Jay Monkman
318 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
319 D: EST SBC8260 support
320
321 N: Frank Morauf
322 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
323 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
324
325 N: David M?ller
326 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
327 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
328
329 N: Scott McNutt
330 E: smcnutt@psyent.com
331 D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
332 D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
333 D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
334 W: http://www.psyent.com
335
336 N: Rolf Offermanns
337 E: rof@sysgo.de
338 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
339 W: www.elinos.com
340
341 N: John Otken
342 E: jotken@softadvances.com
343 D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
344
345 N: Tolunay Orkun
346 E: torkun@nextio.com
347 D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
348
349 N: Keith Outwater
350 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
351 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
352
353 N: Frank Panno
354 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
355 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
356
357 N: Denis Peter
358 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
359 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
360 D: Support for PIP405 board
361 D: Support for MIP405 board
362
363 N: Dave Peverley
364 E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
365 W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
366 D: OMAP730 P2 board support
367
368 N: Bill Pitts
369 E: wlp@mindspring.com
370 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
371
372 N: Daniel Poirot
373 E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
374 D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
375 W: http://www.windriver.com
376
377 N: Stelian Pop
378 E: stelian@popies.net
379 D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
380
381 N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
382 E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
383 D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
384 D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
385 D: Virtex ppc405 generic architecture
386 W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
387
388 N: Stefan Roese
389 E: sr@denx.de
390 D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
391 W: http://www.denx.de
392
393 N: Erwin Rol
394 E: erwin@muffin.org
395 D: boot support for RTEMS
396
397 N: Paul Ruhland
398 E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
399 D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
400
401 N: Neil Russell
402 E: caret@c-side.com
403 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
404
405 N: Travis B. Sawyer
406 E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
407 D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
408
409 N: Paolo Scaffardi
410 E: arsenio@tin.it
411 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
412
413 N: Andre Schwarz
414 E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
415 D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P/MVSMR)
416
417 N: Robert Schwebel
418 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
419 D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
420
421 N: Aaron Sells
422 E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
423 D: Support for EP82xxM
424
425 N: Art Shipkowski
426 E: art@videon-central.com
427 D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
428 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
429
430 N: Jeremy C. Andrus
431 E: jeremy@jeremya.com
432 D: ColdFire MCF5249 initialization code
433 W: jeremya.com
434
435 N: Michal Simek
436 E: monstr@monstr.eu
437 D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
438 W: www.monstr.eu
439
440 N: Yasushi Shoji
441 E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
442 D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
443
444 N: Kurt Stremerch
445 E: kurt@exys.be
446 D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
447
448 N: Andrea Scian
449 E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
450 D: Port to B2 board
451 W: www.dave-tech.it
452
453 N: Timur Tabi
454 E: timur@freescale.com
455 D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
456 W: www.freescale.com
457
458 N: Rob Taylor
459 E: robt@flyingpig.com
460 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
461
462 N: Erik Theisen
463 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
464 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
465
466 N: Jim Thompson
467 E: jim@musenki.com
468 D: Support for MUSENKI board
469
470 N: Rune Torgersen
471 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
472 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
473
474 N: Greg Ungerer
475 E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
476 D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
477
478 N: David Updegraff
479 E: dave@cray.com
480 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
481
482 N: Christian Vejlbo
483 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
484 D: FADS860T ethernet support
485
486 N: Robert Whaley
487 E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
488 D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
489
490 N: Martin Winistoerfer
491 E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
492 D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
493
494 N: David Wu
495 E: support@arcturusnetworks.com
496 D: Mercury Security EP2500
497 W: http://www.arcturusnetworks.com
498
499 N: Ming-Len Wu
500 E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
501 D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
502 W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
503
504 N: Xianghua Xiao
505 E: x.xiao@motorola.com
506 D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
507
508 N: John Zhan
509 E: zhanz@sinovee.com
510 D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
511
512 N: Alex Zuepke
513 E: azu@sysgo.de
514 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
515 W: www.elinos.com
516
517 N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
518 E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
519 D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
520 W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
521
522 N: Alan Lu
523 E: alnalu001@gmail.com
524 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
525 W: http://www.artila.com/
526
527 N: Kimmo Leppala
528 E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
529 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
530 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
531
532 N: Timo Tuunainen
533 E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
534 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
535 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
536
537 N: Philip Balister
538 E: philip@opensdr.com
539 D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
540 W: www.opensdr.com